Tell All Your Friends: How You Can Help Get Out the Vote

Did you know that only about 55% of the voting-age population actually cast a vote in the 2016 presidential election? With so many crucial issues facing our nation, achieving higher levels of voter participation is essential for the health of our democracy.

So, how can you help get out the vote for the November 2020 election?

Join us on September 30th as we sit down with Caitlin Donnelly of Nonprofit VOTE, an organization that partners with America’s nonprofits to help the people they serve participate and vote. She’ll provide details about the barriers to voter participation, what organizations across the country are doing to increase voter turnout, and what YOU can do to make sure your friends, family and community members cast a ballot this election.

Tell All Your Friends: How You Can Help Get Out the Vote
Where: Online via Zoom Conference
Date: Wednesday, September 30th
Time: 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT

The discussion will take place virtually via a Zoom conference call. You will receive the Zoom link in an email after you RSVP.

RSVP Now: