Events

Letter to the Editor Writing Training for Advocates

Are you ready to raise awareness of approval voting—or even launch a campaign—but you’re not sure where to start? Letters to the editor (LTEs) are a key piece of almost any successful issue campaign.

Nate Allen, CES supporter and founder of Utah Approves, has had significant success with his LTE campaign in Utah. He’ll be co-hosting a training with CES to better equip all of our organizers with the tools you need to write compelling LTEs. We’ll be identifying targets, figuring out where to submit, and practicing a few headlines.

This is a key skill to have for any approval voting advocate, so we hope to see you there!

Letter to the Editor Writing Training for Advocates
Date: April 22nd, 2021
Time: 6:00pm ET/ 5:00pm CT/ 4:00pm MT/ 3:00pm PT
Location: Zoom Conference

Please make sure to RSVP below to receive your Zoom details for the event.

RSVP Now: