Events

CES Discord Happy Hour!

Want to make some friends and get to know other approval voting advocates? Join us for a happy hour on the CES Discord on April 15th! This will be a time for us all to get to know each other, play some games, and hang out.

We’ll be playing a few co-op games for those who are interested, but if you don’t play games, no worries! We’ll be streaming and there will be voice channels to participate in if you just wanna hang out and chat.

Not yet a member of our Discord server or don’t yet have a Discord account? No problem! Sign up here: https://discord.com/invite/khKhqrd

CES Discord Happy Hour
Date: April 15th, 2021
Time: 7:00pm ET/ 6:00pm CT/ 5:00pm MT/ 4:00pm PT
Location: CES Discord

RSVP Now: