Events

August Discord Happy Hour!

Want to make some friends and get to know other approval voting advocates? Join us for a happy hour on the CES Discord on August 26th! This will be a time for us all to get to know each other, play some games, and hang out.

Depending on how many folks RSVP, we may have multiple channels set up for different games and activities. Feel free to email Allison Sardinas (allison@electionscience.org) if you have any requests!

Not yet a member of our Discord server or don’t yet have a Discord account? No problem! Sign up here: https://discord.com/invite/khKhqrd

CES Discord Happy Hour
Date: August 26th, 2021
Time: 7:00pm ET/ 6:00pm CT/ 5:00pm MT/ 4:00pm PT
Location: CES Discord

RSVP Now: