Join Our Movement!

Want to do more? Here are some other ways you can get involved:
We will not share or sell your information.

Meet the Team

We are a nationally-based, nonpartisan, 501(c)3 nonprofit dedicated to empowering people with voting methods that strengthen democracy.

Justine Metz Interim Executive Director
Chris Raleigh M.S. Director of Communications & Advocacy
Mike Piel Director of Philanthropy & Donor Relations
Whitney Hua Ph.D. Director of Research & Stakeholder Analytics
Brandi Matthews M.A., J.D. Director of Operations & Community Experience
Allison Sardinas M.A. Director of Markets & Partnerships

Board of Directors

Michael Ruvinsky, Chair
Actor (AKA Michael James Bell) & Former Database Engineer
Los Angeles, CA
John Hegeman, Vice Chair
VP, Ads at Meta
Menlo Park, CA
LaShana Lewis, Treasurer
CEO and Founder, L. M. Lewis Consulting
Los Angeles, CA
Justine Metz, Secretary
President, Sapientia Strategic Consulting
Denver, CO
Felix Sargent, Director
Engineering Manager at Truework
San Francisco, CA
Kerry Keys, Director
Senior Accounting Associate (CPA)
Washington, DC
Jeff Justice, Director
Retired Software Engineer & Entrepreneur
Palo Alto, CA
Jon Roberts, Director
New York, NY
Kristine Reeves, Director
Founder, Political Equity Project & Managing Partner, STRUO Strategies, LLC
Federal Way, WA

Board of Advisors

Steven J. Brams, Ph.D.
Professor of Politics
New York, NY
Jean-François Laslier, Ph.D.
Professor at Paris School of Economics
Paris, France
Marc Kilgour, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Ontario, Canada
William Poundstone
Popular Science Author
Los Angeles, CA
Robert Norman, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics at Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH
Herrade Igersheim, Ph.D.
Instructor at University of Strasbourg
Strasbourg, France

Invest in a better voting method that empowers you — not politicians.

Donate now